Richmond Orchestra

Rehearsal Schedule

Term dates can be found here

Rehearsals are at the Queens Primary School, Kew, TW9 3HJ, starting at 7:30pm, unless otherwise announced.

Check instrumentation here

Wed 1st May

TBA

Wed 8th May

TBA

Wed 15th May

TBA

Wed 22nd May

TBA

Wed 29th May

TBA

Wed 5th Jun

TBA

Wed 12th Jun

TBA

Wed 19th Jun

TBA

Wed 26th Jun

TBA

Thu 4th Jul (NB - THURSDAY)

at Landmark Arts Centre